The day I made $9k in less than 16 hours...

and how you can too

In January 2024 I was dead broke, struggling to pay my rent.

In April 2024 I made $9k in less than 16 hours.

Here's how I made this happen (and how you can too):

Being completely broke, I did what everybody would do in this situation…(?)

I sold my instrument so I could afford a mentor.

I went all in with Ghostwriting.

No going back anymore. No Plan B.

In the first 30 days of having my mentor, I:

  • created tons of free Threads for people

  • gathered 7 testimonials

  • landed my first-ever paying client

HUGE!! But having only 1 paying client barely kept me over water.

So there was only one way to do this…

I needed to absolutely crush it for my first client.

So I put my soul into this project.

Result:

I got my first client, 1000 Followers on X and 500+ E-Mail Subscribers within 30 days.

Not bad right?

I posted a case study on the results I got for my client.

Shortly after People started reaching out to ME for work!! Can you believe it?

I didn’t need to do any outreach anymore.

I was blown away - finally, the hard work paid off.

And this is how accumulative value works:

You give give give and then you receive BIG.

3 prospects wanted to hear more about my services.

So, I sent them my calendly link, and they all scheduled the call for the same day.

The day came and I said to myself: “Today is the day. Today I will deliver.”

And what was my plan?

There’s a lot of talk about sales tactics, what to say, what not to say, blablabla…

But this is not me.

My plan was to be completely transparent and authentic.

Result?

I closed all 3 clients, and they all paid the same day - I made $9k that day.

How did this happen?

  • I provided value.

  • I overdelivered.

  • I was honest.

  • I was myself.

So don’t get it twisted - marketing and sales tactics are good and all.

But:

Doing great work and being authentic to who you are is what's most important.

So if you’re stressing now about how to make your next $ online, focus on:

  • Overdelivering for your audience and clients to get great case studies

  • Being authentic to who you are so you work with like-minded people

  • connecting with others to form relationships

I promise you if you do those 3 things you will succeed. There’s no other way.

I’m not special. I'm just dedicated.

I could. So can you.

And if you want to scale your Ghostwriting brand to $5k+/month in the next 90 days...

I’m hosting a Ghostwriting LIVE-Workshop on the 7th of July at 4pm GMT+2 time.

In this workshop you will learn:

  • How to nail down your brand positioning and content strategy that build your authority so you attract high-value clients. 

  • My Free Work Strategy that got me 7 Testimonials in less than 2 weeks from high-value creators.

  • My DM Strategy that I use to pitch people on my offer without coming across sleazy / salesy

  • The offer template I use to land $3,500+/month clients.

  • How to craft a great Case Study so you get consistent inbound leads.

  • How to retain your clients and start charging 3-4x more for your services.

Much love,

Heythem