• Heythem's Letter
  • Posts
  • Announcement: Want to add $5k/month to your Ghostwriting Business?

Announcement: Want to add $5k/month to your Ghostwriting Business?

Only 4/5 Spots left

I’m Heythem from heythemnaji.com

And in under 3 months on X I:

3 months ago I had:

  • zero followers

  • $0

  • No idea how to land Ghostwriting clients

Today?

  • Gained 3,000+ followers

  • I’ve built a $10k/month ghostwriting business

  • Worked with $100k+/month brand owners and helped them gain 1,500+ followers in just 2 months

And now I want to help other ghostwriters (like you) to do the same.

My 1-1 Coaching Program is officially open.

In the next 90 days, I’m going to help you add $5k/month to your Ghostwriting Business (even if you have no clients now).

But here’s the thing…

There are only 4/5 Spots left (1 person got in early).

And I’ll be releasing this program to the masses on Twitter (X) tomorrow.

So this is your chance to get in early.

Your invite is below:

I’ll add $5k/month to your Ghostwriting Business in the next 90 days

This program will run for 12 weeks straight.

Every week you get and exclusive 1-1 Coaching call with me where I teach you all the steps you need to take to escape your 9-5.

Throughout the program I will literally hold your hand and walk you to your first $5k month in the next 90 days.

And in case you don’t know me well - here’s my story:

Here’s how the next 12 weeks will look for you:

Phase 1(Weeks 1-2): Positioning you as a Premium Brand

There are thousands of brands out there ready to pay $5k/month (or more) for ghostwriters.

And if that seems crazy to you, think about it this way.

Let’s say you’re a CEO, founder or online therapist and you’re running a 7-8 figure company.

Well, then every hour of your time could easily be worth $1,000-$2,000.

And if you can save them 10-20 hours a month by writing their content, then $5k/month quickly starts to look like a steal to them.

And that’s why the first thing we’ll do together is position you as a Premium Brand (so you can attract these types of clients).

We’ll:

  • Get crystal clear on who you want to write for (we can target anyone, we just need to nail this down early)

  • Craft an offer ready to put in front of 7-8 Figure business owners (with the money to pay the high price you’re worth)

  • Instantly optimise your Twitter profile and use this as a landing page to advertise the quality of your work

Within 14 days you’ll have your offer and branding nailed down.

And then we need to start attracting clients with your content…

Phase 2 (Weeks 3-6): Attracting your ideal clients via content

You don’t need to send DMs to get clients.

You just need to write the right content to attract them.

I’ll be showing you exactly how to:

  • Get constant inbound leads by writing content that targets the specific pain points of the clients you’re trying to attract (and hence gets them to reach out to you)

  • Set up a simple funnel to guide leads towards your offer on autopilot (you can set this up in 24-48 hours and once it’s done, it’s done)

  • Convert leads into high-ticket ghostwriting clients by positioning your offer as the solution to their problems (don’t worry - I’ll help you do this)

Once you’ve landed your first 1-2 clients, it’s time to overdeliver so you can start ramping up your prices… 

Phase 3 (Weeks 7-12): Overdelivering for your clients (and scaling prices)

Landing clients can be a lot of work.

But you know what isn’t a lot of work?

Retaining existing clients.

That’s why I’ll be showing you exactly how to:

  • Retain your existing clients with ease (and avoid the “churn and burn” trap most ghostwriters get trapped in)

  • Ramp up your prices with these clients without them complaining (because you’ve overdelivered so much)

  • Grow your network of fellow ghostwriters so you can start getting referrals (without any extra work)

And in terms of the logistics…

  • Weekly calls: Every week you’ll get access to a 1:1 call with me so I can fine-tune your strategy, content and help you deal with anything you’re struggling with.

  • 24/7 Telegram access: Ever confused or unsure about anything? You’ll ALWAYS be able to reach out to me via my private Telegram so I can solve the problem INSTANTLY.

Within 90 days, we’ll have added $5k/MRR to your ghostwriting business.

All that’s left to do then is talk about next steps (like adding $10k/MRR and beyond…)

And as if that wasn’t enough, I’ve also included some FREE bonuses in this offer…

FREE BONUS 1: Content reviews

Not sure how to word a tweet?
Not sure how to write a long-form?
Not sure what hook to use?

I got you.

Whenever you need, you’ll be able to submit your tweets/Threads to me and I’ll show you EXACTLY how to reword them to get as many impressions (and followers) as possible.

You’ll be improving your writing as quickly as possible based on real-time feedback!

FREE BONUS 2: Content Boost

I have 3,000+ engaged followers on Twitter.

Which is why I’ll be liking and commenting on all your posts (and RT’ing your long forms) to help you gain followers as quickly as possible.

You’ll be using my engaged fanbase to grow 10x faster.

FYI: one of my clients got 100+ new followers in under 24 hours after I did this for him.

FREE BONUS 3: Lead magnet guidance
One of the best ways to attract ghostwriting leads is to…

…create a lead magnet!

I’ve done this for several creators now (one gained over 1000 followers &  500 E-Mail Subscribers in under 24 hours).

And I’ll be there helping you do exactly the same.

I’ll help you pick a topic, structure the lead magnet and launch it on Twitter so that it instantly grabs the attention of your ideal clients.

The Investment?

While my ghostwriting services are much higher ticket ($3,000/mo+), I’ve made it super easy for you to invest in my coaching services:

$1000/month for 3 months.

But here’s the thing…

This is a ONE-TIME ONLY offer.

I’m only opening 5 spots for my coaching services.

Once they’re gone, they’re gone.

The next time I reopen my mentorship program, my prices will be MUCH higher.

So you’re free to wait.

But just realise that waiting will cost you a lot more money than investing in yourself today… 

What’s the Guarantee?

Not completely satisfied with the program after 30 days?

You’ll be free to leave and I won’t charge you - no questions asked.

So there really is ZERO RISK for you.

In fact, I’m so confident in my ability to get you results that if you don’t enjoy the program, I’ll even ghostwrite a week’s worth of tweets for you.

How many other ghostwriters do you know who are that confident?

FAQs

1) What if I don’t have many followers?

You don’t need a large following to make money on X –


I landed my first high-ticket client at just 240 followers.

In fact, you only need 2 things to make money on X:

  1. An irresistible offer

  2. Content that attracts the right type of clients

And that’s what I’ll teach you to do in this program.

2) What happens after I pay?

As soon as you enroll in the program, I’ll set up a 30-minute onboarding call so we can:

  • Get crystal clear on your goals

  • Identify your current bottlenecks

  • Create a simple roadmap for you to start making progress before our first 1:1 call together

We’ll go deeper into all this stuff on the first official 1:1 call, of course.

But I want you to start making progress ASAP.

3) How long will the 1:1 calls be?

60 minutes.

But I want to stress:

We will stay on the call for as long as it takes you to get clear on your next steps. If that takes us 3 hours, so be it.

4) Will this program work for me?

My mentorship program is NOT for everyone.

If you’re looking for a “get rich quick” scheme, then this isn’t the program for you.

You have to put in the work every day.

I’ll be there holding your hand, of course.

But I only work with skilled, motivated ghostwriters who are fully committed to building their business and improving their skill set every single day.

I have the right to decline your entry if you do not meet the requirements.

Summary

Phase 1 (Weeks 1-2): We’ll nail down your high-ticket offer and brand positioning so you’re ready to attract high-value clients. 

Phase 2 (Weeks 3-6): We’ll land your first 1-2 high-ticket ($1,000+) clients by turning you into a ghostwriting authority in your niche. Then it’s time to scale…

Phase 3 (Weeks 7-12): I’ll show you how to sustainably scale from $1,000 to $5,000 without burning out and without having to send 100s of DMs. You’ll be overdelivering for your existing clients and so increasing your prices will be easy and they won’t complain.

And at this point, the only question left to ask is…

Want to add $5k/month to your ghostwriting business in the next 90 days?

  1. Reply to this E-mail with “I'm in”

  2. I’ll get you enrolled.

  3. We’ll hop on a 1-on-1 call and start taking immediate action