• Heythem's Letter
  • Posts
  • Announcement: I teach you how to how to scale your Ghostwriting Business to $5k/month in the next 90 days

Announcement: I teach you how to how to scale your Ghostwriting Business to $5k/month in the next 90 days

90-minute LIVE Workshop

Big News!

I’m hosting a LIVE 90-minute workshop to show you exactly how to build a $5k Ghostwriting Business in the Next 90 Days.

Why?

Because in under 3 months, I:

  • Gone 0 → 3,000+ followers

  • Build a $10k/month ghostwriting business

  • Worked with $80k/month brand owners and helped them gain 1,500+ followers in just 2 months

And what's even better:

  • I landed my first client when I had only 243 Followers

  • 90% of my clients come from inbound leads

  • I had zero past experience, clients or case studies

And now I want to help you do the same.

Who is this Workshop for?

This Workshop is for you if:

  • You’re just starting out as a Ghostwriter and don’t know how to build a loyal Audience.

  • You’ve built an audience but you’re struggling to find Ghostwriting clients (trust me, they’re there - you just need to know how to spot them).

  • You’re a good writer but you’re confused about how to craft your Ghostwriting offer (and so every conversation with your prospects ends up going nowhere)

  • You’re fed up with using manual outreach like DMs, cold email and other time-sucking ways to land clients and instead want to use your content to attract clients.

Here’s exactly what you’ll be getting…

  • How to nail down your brand positioning and content strategy that build your authority so you attract high-value clients. 

  • My Free Work Strategy that got me 7 Testimonials in less than 2 weeks from high-value creators.

  • My DM Strategy that I use to pitch people on my offer without coming across sleazy / salesy

  • The offer template I use to land $3,500+/month clients.

  • How to craft a great Case Study so you get consistent inbound leads.

  • How to retain your clients and start charging 3-4x more for your services.

It’s going to be a lot.

But if you’re willing to make that small sacrifice and listen to me teach you the exact steps to monetize your Ghostwriting Business, then by the end of this Workshop, you’ll know exactly what you need to do to make that a reality. 

Plus one very special bonus…

I’ll send you the exact Offer Template I use to land $3500k+/month clients

Offer creation is the most important piece of your Ghostwriting Business

I created an offer so good that it would be stupid to say no to. 

So if you’re struggling to create an irresistible offer…

Don’t worry. 

Every attendee of this Workshop will get the exact offer template I use to land 4-figure Ghostwriting clients consistently. 

Use this and you will net you $1,000’s in the months to come.

The investment?

$97.

I’m not going to justify it like everyone else does.

I’ve shown you what I’ve achieved with my own brand.

At this point you either believe I can scale your Ghostwriting Business or you don’t - your call.

What’s the Guarantee?

Don’t find the workshop useful?

You’ll get a full refund - no questions asked.

Again - I have zero expectations this will be the case.

(All I ask is that you provide some genuine feedback about what you didn’t find useful so that I can improve the content going forwards).

FAQs

When will the workshop take place?

7th of July, 4 PM GMT+2.

The workshop will last for 90 minutes.

Will I be able to ask questions?

The final 30 minutes of the workshop will be a Q&A session.

People will be invited to add their questions to the Chat.

I will then select the best questions and answer these live on camera for everybody’s benefit.

What if I can’t attend?

No worries - everyone who signs up will get the full-screen recording plus access to all the presentation materials. 

Shame if you can’t be there in person but you’ll still get 95% of the benefits to be honest.

What if I don’t have many followers?

Not a problem at all (I landed my first client when I had less than 300 followers).

All you need is to know how to position yourself - which is what I’ll be teaching you to do.

Ready to build a $5k/Month Ghostwriting Business in the next 90 days?

Secure your ticket here 

FYI - After payment, you’ll receive an email confirmation and be added to the list of attendees.

Any questions left?

Reply to this E-mail and I’ll answer them!

Much love,

Heythem