Announcement: 30-Minute FREE Mentoring Calls (Value $125)

5 spots left

Hey friends, short one from me today.

Like some of you know - I’m writing a book.

It’s about “How to make the most out of your 20s”

As part of the research, I offered free mentoring to help you navigate your 20s and beyond.

The 20s can be a time of confusion, uncertainty and emotional turmoil. However, the problem is that most cannot afford 100s or 1000s of dollars for mentoring.

So I offered free mentoring for 10 people. I had some beautiful conversations with some beautiful people.

Deeply grateful for every single one of them.

However, after those sessions, I noticed how deep the issue is.

It’s not an easy fix to navigate the uncertainty many of us feel nowadays. Many people in their 20s struggle to find direction and purpose.

Many people feel:

  • behind everyone else

  • afraid to make the wrong decisions

  • confused and lost and unsure what to do next

  • uncertain whether things will work out for them

  • doubt their abilities and worry about disappointing others

  • that the abundance of options is overwhelming and paralyzing

So if any of this resonates… I have good news for you.

I will spend the next 7-10 days having 5 more mentoring calls!

So if you’re lost and looking for direction - this is your chance to get answers.

Reply to this email with “Twenties” and I will get back to you.

I will offer this to only 5 more people. Once the spots are gone they are gone.

P.S.: it’s sunday, so take some time to hear the birds chirp, to watch the leaves get carried away by the wind and notice the feel of a gentle breeze on your skin.

With love,

Heythem