48 hours left

Registrations for the $5k/Month Ghostwriter LIVE-Workshop close soon

Hey friends!

In 48 hours, I’m hosting a live 90-minute workshop on building a $5k/month Ghostwriting Business in the next 90 days.

Here’s everything the 10 people who have already signed up will be getting:

  • How to nail down your brand positioning and content strategy that build your authority so you attract high-value clients. 

  • My Free Work Strategy that got me 7 Testimonials in less than 2 weeks from high-value creators.

  • My DM Strategy that I use to pitch people on my offer without coming across sleazy / salesy

  • The offer template I use to land $3,500+/month clients.

  • How to craft a great Case Study so you get consistent inbound leads.

  • How to retain your clients and start charging 3-4x more for your services.

Plus, as a special bonus:

Offer creation is the most important piece of your Ghostwriting Business

I created an offer so good that it would be stupid to say no to. 

I usually only show this to my 1:1 and group coaching clients.

But I’m making an exception for everyone who attends this workshop.

Every attendee of this Workshop will get the exact offer template I use to land 4-figure Ghostwriting clients consistently. 

Use this and you will net you $1,000’s in the months to come.

I’ll also be holding a 30-minute Q&A at the end to give you the chance to ask your specific questions.

Everyone who signs up for the workshop will also get:

  • Lifetime access to the workshop materials

  • The full-screen recording to go over in your own time

  • The opportunity to DM me one specific question relating to your business after the workshop ends

So if you are:

  • just starting out as a Ghostwriter and don’t know how to build a loyal Audience.

  • built an audience but you’re struggling to find Ghostwriting clients (trust me, they’re there - you just need to know how to spot them).

  • a good writer but you’re confused about how to craft your Ghostwriting offer (and so every conversation with your prospects ends up going nowhere)

  •  fed up with using manual outreach like DMs, cold email and other time-sucking ways to land clients and instead want to use your content to attract clients.

Then this is the workshop for you.

When is the workshop?

SUNDAY, 7TH OF JULY, 4PM Madrid, GMT+2.

(If you can’t attend, you’ll still receive the full-screen recording and workshop materials and get the chance to DM me your specific question, so this really isn’t an issue).

What’s the investment?

My 1:1 coaching services are high ticket ($1k+/month).

But I’ve made it super easy for you to get access to this workshop:

$97 only.

Which means a 10x ROI for you when you land your first $1,000+ client using everything you learn.

Guarantee?

Not 100% satisfied with the workshop?

You’ll get a full refund - no questions asked.

Registration closes at Saturday midnight (12AM GMT+2).

I won’t ever be hosting this workshop again.

I won’t be releasing the materials or screen recording publicly.

Ready to scale your Ghostwriting Business to $5K/Month in the next 90 days?

I’ll see you and the other 10+ attendees on Sunday.

Much love,

Heythem